PDA

View Full Version : MGI PhotoSuite

klerg
01-31-2006, 01:07 AM
Program Name: MGI PhotoSuite
Website: www.mgisoft.com/products/photosuite/index_flash.asp
Current version: SE 4.0
Desired versions: 8.1
Description: Photo/image editor, converter, etc.

Need 8.1 edition of MGI PhotoSuite, thanks.

Pistoff
02-13-2006, 06:55 PM
Hello all.
I'm a newbie here but maybe I can help. I am a designer of tooling at my employment. I also hold titles for A+ and C++ certifications from Microsoft.
I have a complete bundled copy of:
MGI Photo Suite 8.1
MGI Photo Suite SE 1.1
MGI Video Wave III SE
Would this help?

locustfurnace
02-17-2006, 09:59 AM
Please don't offer software to others on this board unless the software is either freeware or shareware. This is not a board to share full versions.
This is your second post of this nature.

lllllldarkelitellllll@hot
11-08-2006, 05:29 AM
dose anyone have a free one thay can send me???????????i have looked everywhere and no luck at all if so u can send it here lllllldarkelitellllll@hotmail.com thanx a bunch

timbuk2
12-07-2006, 04:55 PM
I purchased this program about 2000 and have always used it and enjoyed it. It became corrupt on my machine, then I discovered it wouldn't install, so I've lost it. I have a lot of saved projects and files that I can no longer view, use or edit. I contacted them but they too have been taken over and no longer have or support that issue. Is there anyway to get the file that I can re-register with my registration info?
Thanks
Tim T
OKC

VSM90
10-25-2007, 12:34 PM
Hi,

Does anyone have the old program Photosuite v 8.06? It is a nice photo editing cum viewing program. It used to be distributed free of cost with HP and some other printers earlier. Understand the company has since been taken over by Microsoft and they have come out with a later version which is no good. Pls forward it to me if any of you readers have it as many of my old pictures are in .cft format usable on that program.

Regards.

VSM90