PDA

View Full Version : Express Digital Darkroom

Gabe25
08-08-2007, 12:22 PM
Aloha to everyone, I'm new to this form and was hoping that you can really help me out. I'm really stuck. I need to obtain a working copy of Express Digital Darkroom Pro, or Assembly. I just lost my job and I'm trying to get back on my feet. I really need your help.

Gabe

Goslow
08-08-2007, 03:47 PM
Hi
It wasn't for theft was it?
Only free shareware demos excetra will be linked to on O.V.com though someone may sell you a license though you would be better off trying a trade site that deals with that sort of thing,surely you must have some savings if you have only "just lost your job"".

If you read & post the pinned topic in the request forum someone may help you in obtaining a trial or a demo.

the gaffer
08-09-2007, 06:59 AM
Aloha to everyone, I'm new to this form and was hoping that you can really help me out. I'm really stuck. I need to obtain a working copy of Express Digital Darkroom Pro, or Assembly. I just lost my job and I'm trying to get back on my feet. I really need your help.

Gabe

http://www.expressdigital.com/products/eptbyb.shtm try before you BUY

Gabe25
08-09-2007, 04:24 PM
Thanks to everyone. No, It would be for personal use. I tried the demo verse and it seems to be what I'm looking for. I just can't efford that kind of price tag there selling it. Does anyone have a copy that they could send me. It would be greatly apperciated.

Gabe

the gaffer
08-10-2007, 08:06 AM
Thanks to everyone. No, It would be for personal use. I tried the demo verse and it seems to be what I'm looking for. I just can't efford that kind of price tag there selling it. Does anyone have a copy that they could send me. It would be greatly apperciated.

Gabe