PDA

View Full Version : Ulead Photo Impact 4.2

eoadr
11-24-2010, 12:52 PM
This is a drawing program. The only version I've seen of it was on a Software disc for a Microtek 3600 scanner.

eoadr
12-08-2010, 02:41 PM
This is a drawing program. The only version I've seen of it was on a Software disc for a Microtek 3600 scanner.

Anyone know anything? Even if you have a copy of the disc you can mail me?

happyman
01-13-2011, 08:06 AM
I have the original version. Please check your Email/PrivateMessage

I have also emailed OV

:)

happyman
01-13-2011, 08:11 AM
http://i.imgur.com/rZL2X.jpg

eoadr
01-13-2011, 08:47 AM
http://i.imgur.com/rZL2X.jpg

Thank you sooo much! I've been looking for this everywhere. I've even been to thrift stores looking at old microtek scanners hoping the disc was with them. Thanks again.

happyman
01-13-2011, 12:48 PM
Glad to be of help :D

This is one of my favorite programs. I have been using it for almost ten years now.

markforsyth
12-30-2011, 04:37 AM
Hi happyman, I had an old version of PhotoImpact and then I reinstalled windows on a new hard-drive and couldn't find the disk (I think it was an old magazine disk).

I managed to get it working, but I can't use the integrated smartsaver (for jpg and gif optimisation) which is a real pain :(

Does your version have the smartsaver where you can go File, Export to either gif or jpg?

If so, could you send me the setup files? Would really appreciate it :)

happyman
12-30-2011, 05:30 AM
Hi happyman, I had an old version of PhotoImpact and then I reinstalled windows on a new hard-drive and couldn't find the disk (I think it was an old magazine disk).

I managed to get it working, but I can't use the integrated smartsaver (for jpg and gif optimisation) which is a real pain :(

Does your version have the smartsaver where you can go File, Export to either gif or jpg?

If so, could you send me the setup files? Would really appreciate it :)

It has smart saver. I have messaged you the download link :)