Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the OldVersion.com Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Scherbakov
    Guest

    Default

    I am trying to run kazaa lite 2.0 on NT4 and it installed fine but it cannot connect for some reason. The search function is greyed out and when i try to go on the web it cannot display the page. At the bottom it says it's connecting but it's really not doing anything. does anyone know why i am encountering this problem

  2. #2
    Salopette
    Guest

    Default

    It's because Sharman Networks has shut down some old versions of Kazaa Lite and so they can't connect. If you use Kazaa Lite 2.4.3 or visit some topics where they talk about new versions of Kazaa Lite it will work fine.


 

Similar Threads

  1. Kazaa Lite Problem
    By Sean in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2004, 11:58 PM
  2. Kazaa Lite Is Back!!
    By moirone in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-06-2004, 09:53 PM
  3. Kazaa Lite
    By Stephanie in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-18-2004, 04:46 PM
  4. Kazaa Lite Installing Problem
    By Mandate439 in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-15-2004, 11:36 PM
  5. Kazaa Threads - Too Many
    By locustfurnace in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2004, 03:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •