Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the OldVersion.com Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    riley 16
    Guest

    Default

    from one day to the next my Kazaa would not run. "Load Library[] failed" ist the errorwarning, I can klick OK, an thats it. I installed Kazaa Lite 5 times now, without a change. What can I do. Pleas help.

  2. #2
    Salopette
    Guest

    Default

    Can you tell me which Kazaa Lite version are you using?


 

Similar Threads

  1. Kazaa Problems [ The Final Solution ]
    By Albon in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 03-02-2008, 02:53 AM
  2. Kazaa Lite Problem
    By Sean in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2004, 11:58 PM
  3. Kazaa Lite Installing Problem
    By Mandate439 in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-15-2004, 11:36 PM
  4. Kazaa Threads - Too Many
    By locustfurnace in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2004, 03:24 AM
  5. Problem With Kazaa Lite On Nt4
    By Scherbakov in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-18-2004, 04:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •