Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the OldVersion.com Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Biggie_Smalls
    Guest

    Default

    Hello

    When i start kazaa my internet connection breaks down.
    i cannot use the internet anymore unless i restart my computer
    i can only use kazaa 2 minutes and sometimes even less.

    can someone please help me?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,496

    Default

    Search through the many kazaa threads - there is probably 40 of them by now. The question your asking has been asked over and over many times, you should find an answer in there. There has also been a link posted to a p2p only forum, as this is not a forum dedicated to kazaa.
    Please search the forum before making a new thread.

    Locking thread since this has already been covered.


 

Similar Threads

  1. Kazaa Problems [ The Final Solution ]
    By Albon in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 03-02-2008, 02:53 AM
  2. I Need Help With Kazaa Lite! :unsure:
    By Mattdempsey in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-20-2007, 03:16 AM
  3. Download K-lite New Versions
    By Guest in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-19-2004, 09:56 AM
  4. Kazaa Lite Is Back!!
    By moirone in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-06-2004, 09:53 PM
  5. Kazaa Threads - Too Many
    By locustfurnace in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2004, 03:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •