Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the OldVersion.com Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Vintage Couture
    Guest

    Default

    [B]Can you clone aim or use 2 sns at once w/ dead aim..if so how the hell do you do that????or how can you clone aim??????????? or use dead aim....with 2 sns at the same time...Thanks.[B]

  2. #2
    Beta
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    364

    Default

    You can use the Screen Name linking feature to log on to multiple screen names in AIM 5.5. You can do this by clicking the My AIM menu, and click Manage Linked Screen Names. If you don't have AIM 5.5, then I don't know of any add-in that will allow you to sign on with multiple screen names in AIM 5.2 or lower.


 

Similar Threads

  1. Dead Yahooo? Or Dead Msn
    By david in forum Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-22-2005, 07:46 AM
  2. Dead Aim
    By Leslie in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-02-2004, 12:33 AM
  3. Hmmm....how To Clone Guide??
    By Vintage Couture in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2004, 01:41 PM
  4. Why Does Dead Aim Have To Cost Money?
    By Holli in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2003, 06:52 PM
  5. Clone Cd
    By PiDGE in forum Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2002, 04:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •