Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the OldVersion.com Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 120

Thread: Dead Aim

  1. #11
    Aznmask
    Guest

    Default

    icecream u probably update the dead aim.. taht is why they ask u for email...

    the 3.28 dead aim have to pay to download.. & never ask for email..

    then on version 4 they require ppl to register..


    so uninstall & install the 3.28 again ..

  2. #12
    Gabe
    Guest

    Default

    I use DeadAIM v 3.2.1 and keep getting a popup saying...

    A fault has occured.
    This fault may or may not be caused by DeadAIM.
    Would you like to save a dianostic file?

    This happens after i minimize the buddy list and bring it back up.
    Any Suggestions?

  3. #13
    Random
    Guest

    Default

    I had that problem and it worked after I uninstalled DeadAIM, reinstalled an older version of AIM, and installed DeadAIM.

  4. #14
    Gabe
    Guest

    Default

    what older version of aim did u use?

  5. #15
    sweetasheaven4
    Guest

    Default

    I just downloaded and installed dead aim from this site, but it's not working. I try to open aim but dead aim isn't there. Is there some kind of trick to get it going? (I'm using aim version 5.2) Thanks in advance.

  6. #16
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,496

    Default

    Have you looked through the FAQs on how to use this app on the developers site first? That should be the first place you look and ask questions, as they would have the exact answers for your questions.
    http://www.jdennis.net/DeadAIM/faq.php

  7. #17
    Guest
    Guest

    Default

    Or uist read my message aboutn bloking aim/icq ads in the GENERAL area

    The Dude

  8. #18
    Bah
    Guest

    Default

    what version aim does it run on?

  9. #19
    Bonicles
    Guest

    Default

    it should run on all but the newest one.... for that ur gonna have to buy the newest DeadAim from DeadAim.com

  10. #20
    ualemp2941
    Guest

    Default

    Dead aim doesnt work.. :angry: when i downloaded it from the site it asked for a serial number but i dont have one.. can some one give me one so i can use deadaim thx.. plz email me to help too Ualemp2941@aol.com


 

Similar Threads

  1. Dead Yahooo? Or Dead Msn
    By david in forum Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-22-2005, 07:46 AM
  2. Dead Aim
    By Leslie in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-02-2004, 12:33 AM
  3. Help...clone...or Dead Aim???
    By Vintage Couture in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2004, 12:51 PM
  4. Dead Aim
    By Lysa in forum Requests
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-29-2004, 04:36 AM
  5. Why Does Dead Aim Have To Cost Money?
    By Holli in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2003, 06:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •