Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the OldVersion.com Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Kazaa K++

  1. #1
    jhb
    Guest

    Default Kazaa K++

    I was using Kazaa k++ last week and i had to format my HD and after installing everything, i installed Kazza again but now i can't connect. I have left the rpogram online for over five day's and it still hasn't connected, Any help?

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Uk
    Posts
    1,450

    Default

    hi there,please always try and add to an existing thread on the same subject when posting,kazaa has been covered inside out upside down and all ways amongst dozens of older threads,read through past threads on the subject as im positive it has been covered before,if you do not wish to read and study loads of pages you could try a dedicated filesharing forum such as www.p2pzone.com
    simply me


 

Similar Threads

  1. Kazaa Problems [ The Final Solution ]
    By Albon in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 03-02-2008, 02:53 AM
  2. I Need Help With Kazaa Lite! :unsure:
    By Mattdempsey in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-20-2007, 03:16 AM
  3. Kazaa Lite Not Connecting
    By QuickNick in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-25-2004, 11:28 PM
  4. Kazaa Lite Is Back!!
    By moirone in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-06-2004, 09:53 PM
  5. Kazaa Threads - Too Many
    By locustfurnace in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2004, 03:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •