Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the OldVersion.com Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Beta
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    364

    Default

    When I create a status message on Yahoo Messenger, it doesn't show up in the I'm Available menu when I click it. How do I make it show up? Also, no status messages are in the menu Change My Status in the Login menu.


 

Similar Threads

  1. yahoo messenger problems
    By wagingwarwithyahoo in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-01-2005, 04:43 AM
  2. When I Click Go To Yahoo Mail In Yahoo Messenger,
    By SSS in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-29-2005, 08:47 PM
  3. List Of Alternative Chat Clients
    By locustfurnace in forum Programs / Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2003, 06:13 PM
  4. Yahoo Web Messenger
    By SSS in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-01-2003, 12:47 AM
  5. Yahoo Messenger
    By Gopinath in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-13-2003, 11:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •