Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the OldVersion.com Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Gold
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Illinois
    Posts
    2

    Default Can't use control panel !



    Every time I try to use the control panel; I get this error message.

    "Your submission could not be processed because a security token was missing."


    Help !

  2. #2
    Beta
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    281

    Default

    Works just fine for me...

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,496

    Default

    Might need to delete your oldversion cookie.


 

Similar Threads

  1. Command Voice Control Software
    By Esgrimidor in forum Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-2009, 05:43 PM
  2. Total Traffic Control
    By Affect™ in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-10-2007, 11:12 PM
  3. Remote Control Software
    By Machoglia in forum Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-07-2004, 12:25 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-21-2004, 06:51 AM
  5. Remote Control For Win 3.x
    By ajouin in forum Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2003, 01:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •